International Business House

International Business House is the trusted global provider of business intelligence through conferences and training to the world’s leading OIL & GAS businesses.

 


•  OPEN TRAINING  •

 


•  IN-HOUSE TRAINING  •

 


•  VIRTUAL COURSES  •


Virtual Courses December

                                                                   DECEMBER 2020

 
COURSE:



Oil Trading: Price Risk, Hedging, Derivatives
                                                                        

 Date: 
 

9, 10 December 2020

 Live at:  

9 am London | 13 pm Dubai | 4 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

8 Hours | CPD Certificate 

£840.00

 

 
COURSE:



Pricing And Market Structure
                                                                                                    

 Date: 
 

9 December 2020

 Live at:  

9 am London | 13 pm Dubai | 5 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£240.00

 

 
COURSE:


 
Futures, Swaps And Hedging                                                                                                        

 Date: 
 

9 December 2020

 Live at:  

11:45 am London | 3:45 pm Dubai | 7:45 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£240.00

 

 
COURSE:



Options And Hedging
                                                                                                                     

 Date: 
 

10 December 2020

 Live at:  

9 am London | 13 pm Dubai | 5 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£240.00

 

 
COURSE:



Hedging, Pricing And Risk Management Workshop
                                                                  

 Date: 
 

10 December 2020

 Live at:  

11:45 am London | 3:45 pm Dubai | 7:45 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£240.00