International Business House

International Business House is the trusted global provider of business intelligence through conferences and training to the world’s leading OIL & GAS businesses.

 


•  OPEN TRAINING  •

 


•  IN-HOUSE TRAINING  •

 


•  VIRTUAL COURSES  •


Virtual Courses Calendar

                                                                     JULY - AUGUST 2020

 
COURSE:



Oil Trader Academy (Module 1)                                                                                                                              

 Date: 
 

20, 21, 23 July 2020

 Live at:  

9 am London time | 12 pm Dubai | 4 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

15 Hours | International Industry Certificate of the IBH and ICE Futures

£1500.00

 

 
COURSE:



Oil Trading: Pricing and Market Structure                                                                                        

 Date: 
 

28 July 2020

 Live at:  

9 am London time | 12 pm Dubai | 4 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£180.00

 

 
COURSE:



Oil Trading: Technical Analysis and Charting                                                                                     

 Date: 
 

28 July 2020

 Live at:  

12 pm London time | 3 pm Dubai | 7 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£180.00

 

OIL TRADING: PRICING & TECHNICAL ANALYSIS: Part 1 and Part 2 | 28 July 2020

ATTEND FULL DAY COURSE  

 

 
COURSE:



Oil Trading: Options and Hedging
                                                                                                 
                        

 Date: 
 

29 July 2020

 Live at:  

9 am London time | 12 pm Dubai | 4 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£180.00

 

 
COURSE:



Oil Trading: Advanced Swaps and Hedging                                                                                                            

 Date: 
 

29 July 2020

 Live at:  

12 pm London time | 3 pm Dubai | 7 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£180.00


OIL TRADING: OPTIONS & SWAPS HEDGING: Part 1 and Part 2 | 29 July 2020

ATTEND FULL DAY COURSE  

 

 
COURSE:



2-DAY OIL TRADING & HEDGING COURSE                                                                                                          

 Date: 
 

28-29 July 2020

 Live at:  

9 am London time | 12 pm Dubai | 4 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

8 Hours | CPD Certificate

£590.00

 

 
COURSE:



Oil Trading and Shipping                                                            
                                                                       

 Date: 
 

30 July 2020

 Live at:  

Part 1: 9 am London time | 12 pm Dubai | 4 pm Singapore

Part 2: 11:30 am London time | 2:30 pm Dubai | 6:30 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

4 Hours | CPD Certificate

£350.00

 

 
COURSE:



The Role of Shipbrokers                                                                                                                  

 Date: 
 

4 August 2020

 Live at:  

9 am London time | 12 pm Dubai | 4 pm Singapore

Register now 

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£180.00

 

 
COURSE:



Laytime and Demurrage in commercial contract and charter-party                                                

 Date: 
 

4 August 2020

 Live at:  

11:30 am London time | 2:30 pm Dubai | 6:30 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£180.00

 

SHIPPING: The Role of Shipbrokers / Laytime and Demurrage: Part 1 and Part 2 | 4 August 2020

ATTEND FULL DAY COURSE  

 

 
COURSE:



Tanker Charter Parties                                                                                                                         

 Date: 
 

5 August 2020

 Live at:  

9 am London time | 12 pm Dubai | 4 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£180.00

 

 
COURSE:



Tanker Bills of Lading                                                                                                                           

 Date: 
 

5 August 2020

 Live at:  

11:30 am London time | 2:30 pm Dubai | 6:30 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£180.00

 

SHIPPING: Tanker Charter Parties & Bills of Lading: Part 1 and Part 2 | 5 August 2020

ATTEND FULL DAY COURSE 

 

 
COURSE:



3-DAY OIL TRADING & SHIPPING COURSE                                                                                                                           

 Date: 
 

30 July, 4-5 August 2020

 Live at:  

9 am London time | 12 pm Dubai | 4 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

12 Hours | CPD Certificate

£890.00

 

 
COURSE:



Energy, trade finance and insurance                                                                                                               
              

 Date: 
 

7 August 2020

 Live at:  

9 am London time | 12 pm Dubai | 4 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£150.00

 

 
COURSE:



LNG Trading                                                                                           
                                                                   

 Date: 
 

11 August 2020

 Live at:  

9:30 am London time | 12:30 pm Dubai | 4:30 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£180.00

 

 
COURSE:



LNG Risk Management                                                                                     
                                                   

 Date: 
 

12 August 2020

 Live at:  

9:30 am London time | 12:30 pm Dubai | 4:30 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£180.00

 

 
COURSE:



Introduction to Financial Hedging for LNG                                                                                                  
              

 Date: 
 

13 August 2020

 Live at:  

9:30 am London time | 12:30 pm Dubai | 4:30 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£180.00

 

 
COURSE:



European Gas Market Structure 
                                                                                                                             

 Date: 
 

19 August 2020

 Live at:  

1 pm London time | 4 pm Dubai | 8 am New York

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£180.00

 

 
COURSE:



Trading and Hedging in European Markets 
                                                                                                                             

 Date: 
 

20 August 2020

 Live at:  

1 pm London time | 4 pm Dubai | 8 am New York

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

2 Hours | CPD Certificate

£180.00

 


 

IN-HOUSE TRAINING 

This course can also be delivered for your company on site. 

In-house training can present an efficient, cost effective and targeted way to ensure that your people are equipped with the knowledge and skills to meet your business objectives and customer requirements. It can save time and money.  If you would like to discuss possible co-operation in developing in-house training please contact us: email: office@ibhouse.net , tel: +44 (0) 2071834507