International Business House

International Business House is the trusted global provider of business intelligence through conferences and training to the world’s leading OIL & GAS businesses.

 


•  CLASSROOM TRAINING  •

 


•  VIRTUAL COURSES  •



•  IN-HOUSE TRAINING  •


Courses September

SEPTEMBER 2022: VIRTUAL AND CLASSROOM COURSES

 

COURSE:               Oil Trader Academy                                                                                                        
Format:   Virtual
Dates:   5-16 September, 2022 
Live at:   8 am London | 11 am Dubai | 3 pm Singapore    
Duration:   48 Hours | CPD Certificate

 

COURSE:         

   

Chartering Operations & Post-Fixture                                                                            

Format:   VIRTUAL
Dates:   20-22 Septmeber 2022
Duration:   3 days |12 Hours | CPD Certificate     

 

COURSE:               Advanced Trade Finance & Insurance                                                                            
Format:   Virtual
Dates:   To be announced 

 


IN-HOUSE TRAINING 

This course can also be delivered for your company on site. 

In-house training can present an efficient, cost effective and targeted way to ensure that your people are equipped with the knowledge and skills to meet your business objectives and customer requirements. It can save time and money.  If you would like to discuss possible co-operation in developing in-house training please contact us: email: office@ibhouse.net , tel: +44 (0) 2071834507