International Business House

International Business House is the trusted global provider of business intelligence through conferences and training to the world’s leading OIL & GAS businesses.

 


•  CLASSROOM TRAINING  •

 


•  VIRTUAL COURSES  •



•  IN-HOUSE TRAINING  •


Virtual: Trading and Shipping Working Together

12-15 December 2022 | Zoom Delivery

 

COURSE FEE:

4 Day Full Course - TRADING & SHIPPING WORKING TOGETHE: 1650 GBP

12-15 December 2022 | Live Virtual Course | Zoom Delivery

Starts at: 9am London time | 1pm Dubai | 5pm Singapore

Ends at: 2pm London time | 6pm Dubai | 10pm Singapore

 

 

Trading & Shipping Virtual | Registration Form


The course fee covers:

 


 Further Questions:  

For further information please contact education department:
International Business House
Tel:+44 (0) 207 183 4507
Fax:  +44 (0) 207 504 8225
office@ibhouse.net 
www.ibhouse.net

 

« back