International Business House

International Business House is the trusted global provider of business intelligence through conferences and training to the world’s leading OIL & GAS businesses.

 


•  OPEN TRAINING  •

 


•  IN-HOUSE TRAINING  •

 


•  VIRTUAL COURSES  •


NATURAL GAS TRADING UPCOMING VIRTUAL COURSES:

     
    COURSE:



    European Gas Market Structure 
                                                                                                                                 

     Date: 
     

    19 August 2020

     Live at:  

    1 pm London | 4 pm Dubai | 8 am New York

    Register now

     Duration:

     Fee:

     

    2 Hours | CPD Certificate

    £180.00

     

     
    COURSE:



    Trading and Hedging in European Markets 
                                                                                                                

     Date: 
     

    20 August 2020

     Live at:  

    1 pm London | 4 pm Dubai | 8 am New York

    Register now

     Duration:

     Fee:

     

    2 Hours | CPD Certificate

    £180.00

    « back