International Business House

International Business House is the trusted global provider of business intelligence through conferences and training to the world’s leading OIL & GAS businesses.

 


•  OPEN TRAINING  •

 


•  IN-HOUSE TRAINING  •

 


•  VIRTUAL COURSES  •


Virtual Courses June

                                                                   JUNE 2021


 COURSE:


Physical Oil Trading & Contracts                                                                                               

 Date: 
 
23 - 24 June 2021

 Live at:
 


9:00 am London | 12:00 pm Dubai | 4:00 pm Singapore

Register now

 Duration:

 Fee:

 

8 hours | CPD Certificate

£840.00

 


 

IN-HOUSE TRAINING 

This course can also be delivered for your company on site. 

In-house training can present an efficient, cost effective and targeted way to ensure that your people are equipped with the knowledge and skills to meet your business objectives and customer requirements. It can save time and money.  If you would like to discuss possible co-operation in developing in-house training please contact us: email: office@ibhouse.net , tel: +44 (0) 2071834507